Team

Corporate

Ciaran F. Lynch

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Phone 207.756.8606

John Stankiewicz

Chief Operating/Financial Officer

Phone 207.933.9265

Sean Goggin

Corporate Controller

Phone 207.933.4044

Steve Judge

Executive Vice President

Phone 480.775.5160

Sales

Eoin Lynch

Executive Director Sales & Marketing
Ballistics/Filtration

Phone 207.756.8606 Email elynch@textech.us

Denny Webber

Director
Aerospace

Phone 207.756.8606 Email dwebber@textech.us

Chris Spencer

Director
Safety & Composites

Phone 207.756.8606 Email cspencer@textech.us

Chris Fritch

Sales Manager Seat Fireblocking

Phone 207.756.8606 Email cfritch@textech.us

Ben Havey

Sales Manager Filtration

Phone 207.756.8606 Email bhavey@textech.us

David Huang

Asian Sales

Phone +86.139.1677.2346 Email textech.david@gmail.com

Seamus Mulrooney

Director
European Sales

Phone +353.56.776.1426 Email textech2@eircom.net

R&D/Technical

Jeff Laniewski

Executive Director Research & Product Development

Phone 207.933.9246 Email jlaniew@textech.us

Robert Gravel

Corporate Technical Director

Phone 207.933.9253 Email gravelb@textech.us

Scott Janco

Ballistic Technician

Phone 207.933.9220 Email sjanco@textech.us

Courtney Musciano

Product Development Engineer

Phone 207.933.9207 Email courtneym@textech.us

Tom Nelson

New Business Development Engineer

Phone 207.933.9228 Email tmnelson@textech.us

Manufacturing

Moe Maheux

Executive Director of Operations

Phone 207.933.9218 Email mmaheux@textech.us

Lee Hubley

Director of Weaving

Phone 207.933.9215 Email lrhubley@textech.us

Edward Bower

Director of Quality & Technical

Phone 207.933.9217 Email ebower@textech.us

Eric Bartlett

Technical and Quality Manager

Phone 207.933.9342 Email ebartlett@textech.us

Stephen Rogers

Managing Director Thailand

Phone 66.34295489 Email ttirogers@gmail.com

Useful Numbers

Customer/Technical Rep:

Phone: 1.207.933.9243
Phone: 1.207.933.9273

Sales Representative:

Phone:1.207.756.8606

Did You Know?

  • Tex Tech is the largest producer of Tennis felt in the world
  • Tex Tech has produced in excess of 3 million yards of aircraft seat fire-blocking material